Who won Under 17 World FIFA?

Who won FIFA Men’s Under 17 World Cup 2021?

Brazil beat Mexico to win U-17 World Cup

A second-half injury time goal from Lazaro gave Brazil a 2-1 comeback victory over Mexico in the Under-17 World Cup final on Sunday in Brasilia.

Which country won the last FIFA Under 17 World Cup?

FIFA U-17 World Cup

Edition Year Final
16 2015 Details Nigeria
17 2017 Details England
18 2019 Details Brazil

Which country won the first Under 17 Football Tournament?

The first-ever BRICS U-17 football tournament has won by which country? Brazil has won the first-ever BRICS U-17 football tournament by defeating South Africa in the final by 5-1 demolition of in the title clash in Margao, Goa.

Which among the following nations has won the FIFA Under 17 World Cup 2017 title played in India in October 2017?

Organized by FIFA, the tournament took place in India between 6 and 28 October 2017, after the country was awarded the hosting rights on 5 December 2013.

2017 FIFA U-17 World Cup.

THIS IS EXCITING:  Who is the highest goal scorer for Juventus?
Tournament details
Champions England (1st title)
Runners-up Spain
Third place Brazil
Fourth place Mali

Who won 2016 WC?

The current champion is Ukraine which won its first title at the 2019 tournament in Poland.

FIFA U-20 World Cup.

Host Colombia
Final Champions Brazil
Score 3–2 (a.e.t.)
Runners-up Portugal
Third place match Third place Mexico

Who won FIFA Under 17 World Cup 2017?

Under-21 championships

Year Hosts Final
2019 Italy Spain
2021 Hungary Slovenia Germany
2023 Romania Georgia

Has Nigeria ever won Under 20 World Cup?

The team as won a record seven Africa U-20 Cup of Nations titles and are also two-times runners-up of the FIFA U-20 World Cup.

Nigeria national under-20 football team.

FIFA U-20 World Cup
Best result Champions (1983, 1985, 1987, 1989, 2005, 2011, 2015)
WAFU Zone B U-20 Tournament
Appearances 2 (first in 2018)

Who won FIFA 2018?

The tournament was hosted by South Korea from 20 May to 11 June 2017. Along with Canada, Chile, Japan, and Mexico, South Korea became the fifth nation to have hosted all of FIFA men’s international competitions, namely the 2002 FIFA World Cup, the 2001 FIFA Confederations Cup, and the 2007 FIFA U-17 World Cup.

When did England win the Under 17 World Cup?

THEY were the Young Lions ready to break through as the next Golden Generation. Back on 28 October 2017, Steve Cooper led England’s youngsters to Fifa Under-17 World Cup glory. It is now four years since the talented teens achieved the incredible milestone – with several going on to bigger and better things.

THIS IS EXCITING:  How do I organize my Fifa 20 tournament?